Testimonials

“Bella Productions was SO easy to work with- even through a Covid postponement and hurricane venue change. I received my video pretty quickly and it was more than I could of ever asked for!! It is something that will be watched over and over again.”
Devon & Jacob 9.25.21
“I am so happy we used Bella Productions to capture our wedding day! They were very easy to communicate with, showed up on time for the day of, and gave us our highlight video back quicker than I thought I would receive it! We absolutely love our video and feel like they did an amazing job of capturing our relationship and personalities! I highly recommend Bella Productions if you are looking for a reliable, efficient, and friendly vendor for wedding day!”
Taylor & Justin 9.24.21
“Bella Productions was an OUTSTANDING videographer for my daughter’s recent wedding! Scheduling was simple and straightforward. Given a variety of packages from which to choose, prices were reasonable. Planning was easy. On the day of the wedding, Korry’s team was everywhere, yet never in the way. That carried over into the wedding as well as the reception. Their friendliness enhanced the wedding day too. Of course, we could not wait to get the finished product. In a short period of time, we had our hands on the highlight video … AWESOME! It was so good, I could feel the same emotions that I felt on the wedding way as I viewed it. Soon thereafter, we received the full video. It was presented in a user friendly digital format. We also took advantage of some cool options as well (ask about the digital “book”). We were amazed at how much Korry and his team captured on video and from a variety of perspectives. Since receiving it, we have watched the video many times over. Each time, we smile from ear to ear and also notice something different. The finished product is not only professional but heartwarming. The video is a family treasure, and we could not be more pleased. My family gives the highest recommendation to Bella Productions for wedding videography.”
Kaylyn & Clint 6.19.21
“We decided last minute to have a videographer for our wedding and could not be happier that we did! Korry was laid back and easy to work with and the final product was better than I could have imagined. Everyone we’ve showed has loved it. Thank you so much Korry and Bella Productions for your amazing work!”
Hayley & Cade 5.28.21
“Korry was hands down the best! The energy that he brought to the table the day of the wedding could not have been replaced. Beebe with Studio Tran was my photographer so there was no question who i needed as my Videographer. They worked so well together and honestly the day would not have been the same without either one of them!”
Alicia & Kyle 4.9.21
“I received both my full video and highlight video today and I can honestly say I have seen the full hour and a half video twice and the highlight video a minimum of 100x because I am so obsessed! This is my favorite vendor we booked for our wedding and I would highly recommend Korry and his team. They did an amazing job and captured all of the best moments. We got married during covid and it was so important to share this with those who could not make it. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Also, I had to change my wedding date many times due to covid and Korry was so helpful and accommodating. The best team ever! I am so glad we booked Bella Productions for our wedding!”
Stephanie & Matthew 3.13.21
“Korry was genuinely amazing to work with as a vendor! We booked him early but due to the timing of our wedding (December 2020), we moved venues/cities near the wedding date. He was extremely accommodating with the changes, coordinating the timeline and was able to coordinate with our photographers to capture some amazing moments before the ceremony. The highlight video and full length video are great, came back pretty timely and were easy to view/obtain the hard copies. We’re so happy we booked Bella Productions to film this special day!”
Katey & Kyle 12.5.20
“Korry from Bella Productions captured my wedding the exact way I hope to remember it for a lifetime. Somehow without any of my input for music or anything, he made the perfect highlight reel and captured my whole day (getting ready, ceremony and reception) in a way that I couldn’t have ever anticipated. Correspondence, professionalism, final product, price, timeline to receive my film, and overall experience were excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone.”
Lindsay & Tim 10.4.20
“Amazing to work with and creates beautiful work! Highly recommend if you are looking for a wonderful videographer at a great price!”
Noelle & Michael 3.14.20
“Had a great experience with Bella Films! Their video crew was a great time at the party and our highlight video was amazing! You could really feel the love all over again, I haven’t stopped watching! They even were so kind to send us an additional clip of our first dance. Thanks so much to Korry and everyone at Bella!”
Rikki & Michael 3.7.20
“Just watched our full video as well as highlight video from our wedding that Bella Productions filmed and produced for us. Absolutely amazing job. The video and sound quality is perfect. Watching it back really made me feel like I was reliving the moment. The day of the wedding I hardly even noticed they were there yet they still captured every moment. They were extremely professional and polite. I would highly recommend Bella Productions to film you special event. Amazing people and an awesome end product. Thank you very much!”
Krystal & Thomas 2.29.20
“Korry and his team were professional from start to finish! He answered all of my questions and I had quite a few lol, he explained everything clearly. He and his team were on time for the wedding and so nice to work with. I recently received my wedding video and I am so happy with it! My husband and I definitely don’t regret going with Bella Productions! The video is high quality and something me and my husband with treasure forever! Thank you Korry!”
Dannaca & Miguel 2.15.20
“I highly recommend Bella Productions for wedding videography. Korry and his team were such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire planning process as well as the day of our wedding. Korry is personable, experienced in his work, and reliable. He was very communicative after our wedding with updates on the video production, even amidst the pandemic! Our video turned out absolutely beautiful and is something we will cherish for the rest of our lives.”
Candey & Alec 1.10.20
“We just received our Highlight video from Korry at Bella Productions and are beyond thrilled! From the very beginning, Korry and his team were so fun and easy to work with- approachable, receptive, full of creative ideas! On my daughter’s wedding day, Korry was an integral part of the team, capturing the beauty and emotion of a very special day. We are so thankful that we chose Korry and Bella Productions to be a part of the wedding team!”
Kate & Nathan 12.28.19
“There are not enough superlatives to express our love of the wedding video that the Bella Productions team crafted for us. Firstly, Korry was completely hands-on throughout the process. Professional and friendly. We felt like our closet friend was filming our most special day and knew how to capture our private moments. It’s amazing that they got so many amazing shots without being intrusive. For the ceremony and reception, we had two cameras shooting the events and there was never a moment where they were ‘in our face”. We purchased the package that provided pre-ceremony coverage of both the bridal and groom party getting ready as well and it was wonderful to see the scenes cut together with the bridal party going through make-up, hair and dressing, while at the same time the groom party… (well, let’s just say we weren’t quite as manic!). The editing, from the choice of transitions between scenes to the music, was perfect. The attention to detail in the small things, like B-roll shots (those seemingly insignificant images of rings, wedding gown, and the champagne flutes used for our toast) were beautifully rendered. Please note that editing all of these moments together is not a quick process. As stated in the contract, there is six month turn-around time for the final project. All I can say is. “Good things come to those who wait”, and our video was truly, worth the wait.”
– Apryl & John 12.8.19
“We’re writing this review prior to even seeing the final video (which we have no doubt will be perfect). We originally didn’t plan to have a videographer, however after speaking to many friends that had gotten married previously without one, they convinced us to have one. Korry was absolutely great to work with from the beginning! We had a destination wedding and he was extremely organized and made the whole process so easy. He worked with our wedding coordinator and photographer seamlessly and we so look forward to seeing the finished product.”
– Amy & Ali 10.5.19
“Everyone in the fam got their videos and they all love them! The video is beautiful and really captured our special day. Ya’ll did a great job personalizing it to us and catching the small details that made our day special to us.When I watched other company’s videos, each on was the same: the same cuts of footage, same scenes, same sequence, etc. The reason I picked you guys was because when I saw your videos, each one was different, each one special and unique. Thank you so much for capturing our day in a way that will let us relive it for years to come and that we will cherish forever. Fair warning-you do have to be patient. It took 9 months for us to receive the video-but the wait was worth it!”
– Kelsey & Jared 6.28.19
“We watched our wedding video on our anniversary and it was so beautifully done! We’re so happy they were there to capture the day for us, especially since we booked them the week before! The team was punctual, got all the shots we wanted, and super friendly! We will definitely recommend Bella Productions to any friends or family!”
– Flora & Joseph 6.1.19
“Bella Productions was a wonderful vendor to work with! Not only did they get incredible footage, they were also the most easy-going, comfortable people to have work the wedding. Their creativity and friendly staff were just what I was looking for. Thanks so much Bella Productions for documenting this memorable time and making it so enjoyable to work with you!”
– Nikki & Jamie 5.25.19
“Nothing short of AMAZING!!! I can’t say enough wonderful things about Bella Productions! Korry and his team were so much fun to work with, they were always punctual, and quick to respond whenever I had questions. I just received my wedding teaser video and have yet to stop watching it. I’m literally speechless. If you are looking for a wedding videographer you can stop looking because you’ve found them!!! These guys are the whole package!”
– Madison & Michael 4.13.19
“Bella Productions covered our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception. Every single person we dealt with – from booking to the actual day – were incredible!! They were super easy to work with and the product was INCREDIBLE! They are by far the best videographer! I am so happy that we chose them to cover our special day!”
– Lauren & Taylor 4.6.19
“The Bella Productions team was great! Everything was extremely easy and simple when it came to describing what I wanted filmed for our special day and booking them! They were on time the day of the wedding and were very accommodating! It was nice to be able to book something for our wedding and have it feel effortless. We absolutely love our highlight film and we are so glad we chose Bella Productions!”
– Courtney & Cedric 3.23.19
“Korry and his team were absolutely amazing. They were professional and easy to work with. Our wedding video is beautiful and watching it gives me all the emotions I had on the day of our wedding. I was worried about a videographer being in the way during the wedding but I did not even notice Korry was there. Hands down I would hire Bella Productions again and again.”
– Victoria & Edward 3.9.19
“Bella Productions and Korry were amazing! My husband and I couldn’t have been more pleased with our final wedding video! Korry was easy to get in touch with and very professional. During the wedding, he was able to capture every moment and even the moments that we missed. If you aren’t sure whether or not to get a videographer, don’t make the mistake of not getting Korry! I promise you won’t regret it every time you get to replay your nuptials come to life! Bella Productions is a must!”
– Liz & Jesse 2.9.19
“Korry was our videographer for our wedding day, but he turned into more. He ended up signing as a witness during our elopement! He was so helpful in helping us during our day. We were so grateful to have someone so friendly with us. Once we got the video back, I watched it three times in 12 hours. It was perfect! We’re so happy to have it for the rest of our lives.”
Tess & Danny 12.11.18
“Korry and Alex were amazing to work with and they made the best video of our wedding!! I cannot say it enough how much you need to hire a videographer and these guys are the best in the business!!”
Kiki & John 12.1.18
“Bella Productions created an incredible highlight video and stunning wedding video that beautifully captured our day. The music they selected was perfect. I would watch our wedding video everyday if my husband would let me!”
Annie & Ari 11.9.18
“One of the best choices we made for our wedding. Korry was (and still is) easy to get in touch with, and the day of the wedding he and his associate (couldn’t catch his name!) were both great and captured pretty much every second, but at the same time, it was like they weren’t even there. Same for the man who filmed my rehearsal dinner, Brian. True professionals! I loved our highlight video in addition to the full show. I’ve only had our video for about a month and I’ve already watched it 20+ times. I will treasure this video for the rest of my life.”
Taylor & Taylor 6.2.18
“I am writing this review prior to even seeing my wedding video (which I have no doubt will be perfect), because Korry and his team were such an integral part of my special day. From the very beginning, the process of checking availability for my date, choosing the right package, and getting contracts in place was completely painless and easy. Even more important than all of that, having Korry and his team with us all day was absolutely amazing! Everyone was punctual, professional, and so much fun! They were seemingly invisible during intimate moments, yet always present to capture every detail. I cannot wait to see and share my wedding videos, and I 100% recommend Bella Productions Wedding Films for future brides!”
Julia & Mark 10.6.18
“I could not have asked for a better videographer for my wedding than Bella Productions . They pay very close attention to detail and went above and beyond to make things easier for us on our big day . They even helped out with things that were not their responsibility on top of being proficient in capturing every important moment . For example when we went to do the toast nobody from the wedding venue was there to help poor the champagne, Korry stepped up and poured the champagne for our wedding party ! Excellent customer service and the best quality of work I had ever seen ! I have recommended them to everyone planning a wedding ever since!”
Lauren & Blake 5.4.18
“Bella Productions did an amazing job with my wedding video! They were so easy to work with and we hardly even noticed them working to get all of the great shots they got on the wedding day. I highly recommend them!”
Alison & Matt 4.21.18
“Considering the weather was terrible and there were tornado watches and warnings in the area, Korry and his coworker were on time and very professional. We were very pleased with everything. Korry helped us to stay organized. I have been getting so many compliments just on the highlight video so we can’t wait to see the finished product.”
Victoria & Brendan 4.14.18
“Can’t thank enough to Bella Productions for such a beautiful highlight video. The whole team was very professional and helpful, it was fun to spend the most important night of your life with them, they make you feel like you’re part of a movie the whole time not to mention the final results. If I were to relive this moment again i would’t hesitate to use them. They were able to recapture beautiful moments from the night. It was just perfect.”
DeeDee & Kiko 4.6.18
“I don’t know where to begin with how happy I am with the professionalism of Bella Productions. To be honest, at first I was unsure of spending money on a videographer, but let me tell you it’s the best thing you can do for your wedding, hands down. Korry was such a dream to work with, and the highlight reel captured our wedding day perfectly. The quality and editing is seamless. I can’t thank Bella Productions enough for giving us the gift of reliving our wedding day for the rest of our lives.”
Christin & Kevin 3.1.18
“Loved Bella Production’s work. They were so professional and easy to work with before, on and after my wedding day! They captured the key moments so beautifully. I love their style. Korry was so great to work with and he was flexible with both post production edits and staying extra the day of the wedding. Very well done. I highly recommend.”
Stacey & Joe 2.17.18
“Bella Productions exceeded any and all expectations I had for my wedding video. I am SO glad I made this a priority when getting things for my wedding. The video is something I will cherish for the rest of my life.”
Jenna & Chase 2.17.18
“Bella productions does AMAZING work! Thank y’all so much for capturing the best day of our lives!!”
MyLe & James 1.21.18
“Bella productions did a wonderful job with my wedding video. Loved the highlight film and the full edited version! They two guys who actually filmed the day of were great! Showed up on time and were in and out with no hassle. The cd and thumb drive took a little longer to get to me but when they did they were worth it!”
Mariah & Logan 11.4.17
“Bella did my wedding back in October and our wedding video came out amazing! Our highlight film was everything I ever wanted and came out perfect. I am so happy to have found Bella. I could watch my wedding video everyday! They touched on every little detail of my wedding and it shows in the video. They are great to work with!!”
Shelby & Anthony 10.6.17
“Bella did such an amazing and perfect job both on the day of and in producing our videos! They were so much fun to work with. They truly capture the magic! I am so thankful we hired Bella for our big day to remember forever. :)”
Elora & Will 6.3.17
“Korry and his team are absoulty the best! We received our highlight and it had me in tears! The highlight was so amazing and beautiful!! I can only imagine what the rest of the video will look like! Korry and his team were very professional. I hardly knew they were there. Korry is easy to talk to and responds to emails quickly. If you are looking for a videographer, make sure you hire Bella Productions! You will not be disappointed! It was worth every penny to us to be able to look back at the best day of our lives!”
Tara & Cris 4.22.17
“We almost didn’t include videography in our wedding budget and that would have been the biggest mistake! Bella Productions took everything and made it even MORE! They captured the feeling of my wedding day in a way that our photographs didn’t, and I feel like we’re starring in our own movie. I didn’t think about how amazing it would be to hear my husband and I exchange vows after the fact, but it’s so cool that we’ll be able to have that forever. I can’t thank Korry and Bella Productions enough.”
Ali & Mike 4.8.17
“Bella Productions is the best! My husband and I both talk about how comfortable they made us feel. They capture every moment without you feeling like the camera is on you. We watched our wedding video on our 6 month anniversary and we could not stop smiling. We felt like we were doing our wedding day all over again. There are so many choices when it comes to a videographer and we are SO HAPPY that we chose them.”
Andrea & Zachary 2.11.17
“We went back and forth so many times on whether or not to have a videographer for our wedding and could not be happier that we went with Bella Productions! Everyone was so nice and made us feel so comfortable and captured our day so perfectly! I find myself watching our wedding trailer just for fun all the time :-)”
Jenna & Evan 12.17.16

“Professional, timely, and personable, Korry and his team went above and beyond for our wedding video. The final product is a keepsake which my husband and I will forever treasure. The video documented our day perfectly and even captured the small, personable moments that made it even more special. My family and I were so pleased with Bella Productions that my sister will be using them for her wedding in February. I highly recommend Bella Productions for your special event. You won’t be disappointed!”
– Tiffany & Nick 4.9.16

“My husband and I could not have chosen a more outstanding videography company than Bella Productions Wedding Films for our April 2016 wedding. We trusted Bella Productions Wedding Films to deliver, and they fully captured our ceremony and reception telling our story in its entirety, while ensuring that we will never forget one precious moment. The quality and clarity of the videos were exceptionally magnificent! We would like to also thank Korry Melton for his timely responses to all our inquiries before and after our wedding. If you want your wedding day or special event to undoubtedly be one you will always remember ensuring superb videos, professionalism and quality, we HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bella Production Wedding Films!!”
Shannon & Marshall 4.2.16

“Bella Productions did a wonderful and professional job capturing our big day! They were easy to work with and did a great job being in the right place at the exact right time to catch some of the smallest & sweetest moments that can often be missed at weddings. We highly recommend Korry & his team with Bella Productions!”
– Courtney & Ashley 3.19.16

“Hiring a videographer for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! We are thrilled with how the Bella Productions crew captured our wedding day, and made it so sentimental and personalized. We are excited to be able to watch this video and relive one of our favorite days ever, whenever we want! Thank you Bella Productions!! ”
– Laura & Anthony 5.5.15

“Korry is amazing! I am in the wedding industry so I picked my vendors according to vendors I know are easy to work with and provide an excellent service. I was nervous about being in front of the camera but he made me feel very comfortable and I didn’t even realize he was filming half of the time!

He also captured some hilarious moments that we missed on wedding day. It is great to have the video to relive the night in motion! Best decision!”
– Danielle & Jared 1.24.15

Read our reviews on The Knot.